Staff

Cherie Bailey-Spinks

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: cherie.baileyspinks@dmschools.org

Tiara Bales

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: tiara.bales@dmschools.org

Kisha Barnes

Principal

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kisha.barnes@dmschools.org

Valerie Campero

First Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: valerie.campero@dmschools.org

Robert Chicoine

Fifth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: robert.chicoine@dmschools.org

Caren Cousins

Fifth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: caren.cousins@dmschools.org

Valerie Dewitt

General Worker

P: 515-242-8417 | E: valerie.dewitt@dmschools.org

Teena Edwards

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: teena.edwards@dmschools.org

Jennifer Erbes

Reading Recovery Teacher/K-2 Interventionist

P: 515-242-8417 | E: jennifer.erbes@dmschools.org

Lisa Fazio

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8417 | E: lisa.fazio@dmschools.org

Tammy Feeley

School Nurse

P: 515-242-8417 | E: tammy.feeley@dmschools.org

Drew Foster

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: andrew.foster@dmschools.org

Tara Frohwein

Physical Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: tara.frohwein@dmschools.org

Brooke Fry

Fifth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: brooke.fry@dmschools.org

Pamela Garcia

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8417 | E: pamela.garcia@dmschools.org

Steve Gude

Speech Pathologist

P: 515.242.8417 | E: stephen.gude@dmschools.org

Alonzo Hall

Custodian

P: 515-242-8417 | E: james.hall@dmschools.org

Jordan Holub

Second Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: jordan.holub@dmschools.org

Kelsey Jenn

Fourth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kelsey.jenn@dmschools.org

Susan Jones

English Language Learner Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: susan.jones@dmschools.org

Stephanie Kephart

Metro Kids

P: 515-447-1725 | E: stephanie.kephart@dmschools.org

Randy Lack

Custodian

P: 515-242-8417 | E: randy.lack@dmschools.org

Lori Lyon

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-8417 | E: lori.lyon@dmschools.org

Kellie McGrath

Second Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kellie.mcgrath@dmschools.org

Kelly Militello

English Language Learner Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kelly.militello@dmschools.org

Alyssa Moll

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: alyssa.moll@dmschools.org

Nyla Mowery

School Counselor

P: 515-242-8417 | E: nyla.mowery@dmschools.org

Alicia Mutapcic

Second Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: alicia.mutapcic@dmschools.org

Rebecca Orcutt

First Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: rebecca.orcutt@dmschools.org

Sarah Pentek

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8417 | E: sarah.pentek@dmschools.org

Kiendra Phanfil

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kiendra.phanfil@dmschools.org

Kimberly Pope

Cafeteria Coordinator

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kimberly.pope@dmschools.org

Veronica Rasmussen

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: veronica.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Chris Sanford

Fourth Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: christopher.sanford@dmschools.org

Catharine Schafer

Third Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: catharine.schafer@dmschools.org

Julie Schwertley

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: julie.schwertley@dmschools.org

Kristi Sexton

Third Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: kristi.sexton@dmschools.org

Jessica Sharp

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-8417 | E: jessica.sharp@dmschools.org

Crystal Signs

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: crystal.signs@dmschools.org

Chelsey Spreitzer

First Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: chelsey.spreitzer@dmschools.org

Lori Staples

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8417 | E: loriann.staples@dmschools.org

Mary Studer

Third Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: mary.studer@dmschools.org

Julanda Taylor

Community School Coordinator

P: 515.242.8417 | E: julanda.taylor@dmschools.org

Mike Thompson

SUCCESS Manager

P: 515-242-8417 | E: michael.thompson@dmschools.org

Chad Towers

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: chad.towers@dmschools.org

Stacy Vandagriff

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-8417 | E: stacy.vandagriff@dmschools.org

Sophal Vann

Chief Custodian

P: 515-242-8417 | E: sophal.vann@dmschools.org

Erik Villarreal

Metro Kids

P: 515-447-1725 | E: erik.villarreal@dmschools.org

Brenda Villarreal De Tabora

English Language Learner Teacher

P: 515-242-8417 | E: Brenda.VillarrealDeTabora@dmschools.org

Melissa Williams

Before & After School Program Supervisor

P: 515-447-1725 | E: melissa.williams@dmschools.org

Melissa Wolf

Gifted/Talented Consultant

P: 515.242.8417 | E: melissa.wolf@dmschools.org

Betsy Yates

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-8417 | E: elizabeth.yates@dmschools.org